top of page

Contact Information

Toledo's Passage
Secure Residential & Detention

1808 Civic Center Drive NE
P.O. Box 894
Willmar, MN 56201-0894

Telephone: 320-231-1729
Fax: 320-231-1166

Leo's Legacy
Secure Residential

1808 Civic Center Drive NE
P.O. Box 894
Willmar, MN 56201-0894

Telephone: 320-231-1729
Fax: 320-231-1166

Captain's Academy

Non-Secure Residential

1804 Civic Center Drive NE
P.O. Box 902
Willmar, MN 56201-0902

Telephone: 320-235-0975
Fax: 320-214-7067

 

Integrity House
Boys Group Home

1013 Lakeland Dr NE
Willmar, MN  56201

Telephone:  320-235-6895
Fax:  320-231-3818

Click here for map

Haven House
Girls Group Home

822 Park Ave NW
Willmar,  MN  56201

Telephone:  320-235-6637
Fax:  320-235-6659

Click here for map

Prairie Lakes Youth Programs

Executive Director: Holly Booth

holly@prairielakesyouth.org

Administrative Assistant: Angie Kok 

angie@prairielakesyouth.org

Toledo's Passage

Secure Residential Corrections & Detention

Program Director: Travis Boyum

travis@prairielakesyouth.org

Assistant Program Director: Ashley Brinson

ashley@prairielakesyouth.org


Leo's Legacy

Secure Residential

Program Directors: Melissa Denton & Kristin Johnson

melissa@prairielakesyouth.org

kristin@prairielakesyouth.org

Assistant Program Director: Sheila Kraemer

sheila@prairielakesyouth.org


Captain's Academy

Non-Secure Residential

Program Director: Lonnie Sanchez

lonnie@prairielakesyouth.org

Assistant Program Director:

fay@prairielakesyouth.org

Haven House

Girls Group Home

Program Director: Amy Krupke 

amy@prairielakesyouth.org

Assistant Program Director: Jessica Simar

jessica@prairielakesyouth.org

Administrative Assistant: Stephanie Cardenas

stephanie2@prairielakesyouth.org

Integrity House

Boys Group Home

Program Director: Kayla Thrush

kayla@prairielakesyouth.org

Assistant Program Director: Sonia Wandemarsen

sonia@prairielakesyouth.org

Administrative Assistant:

Jazmin Petersen

jazmin@prairielakesyouth.org

Prairie Lakes Education Center and Lake Park School

Telephone: 320-214-6696

Coordinator: Dan Halvorson 

halvorsond@willmar.k12.mn.us 

Secretary: Kelly Schneck 

schneckk@willmar.k12.mn.us

Change Your Thinking! Change Your Life!

bottom of page