Secure and Non Secure Programming 

Executive Director: Darin Balken 

dbplyp@plypsecure.com 


Detention Program Director: Julie Bush

julie@plypsecure.com 


Corrections Program Director: Brad Bengtson 

bradb@plypsecure.com 


Non-Secure Program Director: Jared O’Neill 

jared@plypns.com

Administrative Assistant: Angie Kok 

plyp@plypsecure.com

Group Home Programs

Boys Group Home Director : Brianna Sittig 

brianna@plypgh.com

Girls Group Home Director: Amy Krupke 

amy@plypgh.com

Administrative Assistant: Julie Messenbrink 

julie@plygh.com

Prairie Lakes Education Center and Lake Park School

Telephone: 320-214-6696

Coordinator: Dan Halvorson 

halvorsond@willmar.k12.mn.us 

Secretary: Kelly Schneck 

schneckk@willmar.k12.mn.us

 

Divine Hope
320-231-5924

Boys Group Home

1013 Lakeland Dr NE
Willmar,   MN  56201

Telephone:  320-235-6895
Fax:  320-231-3818

Click here for map

Girls Group Home

822 Park Ave NW
Willmar,  MN  56201

Telephone:  320-235-6637
Fax:  320-235-6659

Click here for map

Secure Programming

1808 Civic Center Drive NE
P.O. Box 894
Willmar, MN 56201-0894

Telephone: 320-231-1729
Fax: 320-231-1166

Non-Secure Alternatives

1804 Civic Center Drive NE
P.O. Box 902
Willmar, MN 56201-0902

Telephone: 320-235-0975
Fax: 320-214-7067

 

Contact Information

Change Your Thinking! Change Your Life!